Donald Trump Thanks Republican Delegates for Cheering for Gay People's Protection

“As your president I will do everything in my power to protect our LGBTQ citizens from a hateful foreign ideology…believe me,” Trump vowed to major applause.

“And I have to say, as a Republican, it is so nice to hear you cheering for what I just said. Thank you.”

http://www.breitbart.com/2016-presidential-race/2016/07/21/donald-trump-11/?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social

I see Leftist Twitter banning gay journalist Milo out of hate, and Trump valuing the safety of all Americans, including gays. I also see Republicans cheering when Peter Thiel said that he was proud to be gay, while Leftists mocked him for being a gay Republican even though he's more successful than they ever will be. I only see hypocrisy and jealousy from the Left. Which party is the homophobic party now? ‪#‎freemilo‬ had been the top trending tag on Twitter and Facebook for the past few days, and it's posted mostly by conservatives. Where are the Leftists who claimed to defend gays from being bullied by crony capitalist corporations? crickets crickets

Milo was right: "For people who want to say, do, and be anything, there is no place left for them on the Left for them. If you are a dissident, a mischief maker, if you believe in pushing the boundaries in sex, art, literature, and philosophy you have to be a conservative."

No, I don't agree with half the things Trump say, but I'd still take Trump over all the party poopers who take life way too seriously yet still do a shitty job.

If you wonder why I endorsed Trump after an intense ayahuasca psychedelic trip, read this.

If you want to know why endorsing Hillary Clinton can actually lead to more people voting for Trump, read this.

If you think my posts are crazy but entertaining, then you should follow me at @limitless
If you think my posts are rational and entertaining, then you should follow me at @limitless
If you find my posts offensive, then you can block me at @limitless

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center