House After House

We went on the road and stopped at a house. We went back on the road again and then stopped at another house. We were born to be wild and we are heading on the highway looking for adventures. We kept on stopping at houses and then I said, "isn't this the same house?" Yeah, it was. It follows us. I started asking why we even bother driving in like a car if the house was following. We might as well take the house since that would be more relaxing. At one moment, I was trying to fix the wheel with a blow torch and left the blow torch on inside the wheel as we head out on the road and we went back into the house and found it still there. It was melting the tire. We were traveling like all over from Oregon to California and other states too in the USA and it is like other dreams I had and it was with like Matt and Rick and Morgan from Walking Dead and others maybe and I wrote about this before. Yesterday, Last Jedi came out and the Last Joey is coming out right now. Many good and bad things are happening in this world. Don Melvin Rasp Arnold and Robin Baker daily yell at Joey Arnold Original Oatmeal since he came back Thanksgiving 2017 which was some days ago and it is Saturday, the 16th of December 2017 right now and I'm Joey Arnold Oatmeal at the Forest Grove Library right now in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, and Robin is the GF or something of my dad, Don Arnold, and Robin says she is not drinking beer like before but she still yells at times or way too often as if she was drunk. Robin Baker said many times that Joey Arnold has never had a job, has never worked, has never tried to worked, has never been a camp counselor for five years in New York and California and Oregon with Word Of Life Bible Institute and with The Salvation Army Camp Kuratli and Redwood Glen and Revolution Hawaii in Hawaii and in Idaho and in Quebec and also in Vietnam for five years and in maintenance, landscaping, in work study, in dishwashing, in the kitchen, on wait staff, at schools, at an inn, at camps, at a restaurant, in bakery, in cooking, in laundry, in housekeeping, in web design with Mea Omnia, Brent Bent Goth Groth, and in being a basketball manager, and in being a motivational speaker, and in being an online English Teacher, and in being a paid writer on Steemit and on other websites, and in being a Bitcoin investor, and in being a public speaker, and in being an actor, director, doctor, pastor, filmmaker, video editor, teacher, designer, producer, business man, coach, athlete, analyst, prophet, artist, singer, dancer, musician, guitarist, pianist, and so on and so forth. I'm Joey Arnold Oatmeal and I've done many things since my birth in 1985, February 11, a Monday morning perhaps or maybe an afternoon of that Monday, in Forest Grove, OR, United States of northern America, and I continue to do a lot and to learn and I am not perfect but I am not dirt and I know that value comes from our creator, in deeper values that are larger than life. But Robin Baker continues to say so many things that are not true. That makes me sad but I will do my best to find my Arnold Attic Films, as in the Forty Four Tapes, the home videos we made as a family and as friends growing up in the trailer at space 163, at Rose Grove Community ghetto trailer park, 3839 Pacific Avenue, 163, Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, 97116-2277, and I continue to try my best. The home videos might be in the shed. I jumped and touched the ceiling of the carport or parts of the beams. Dad then said that Rick improved his game as dad was looking for a hammer for me. Robin said Thursday that I couldn't fix the door in my own house. I think my dad trusts me and I used to build stuff in our house which I grew up in since I was born 32 years ago. Dad comes home drunk a lot and yells at me and it is sad. But what is more sad is how bad people are trying to take over us with robots and with so many different things. Robots do not have souls. If you care about humanity, support local towns, markets, farmers, builders, and so on and so forth. Value the fruits of the spirit. There were like no hospitals like a thousand years ago like before 1000 AD or so and we took care of each other and that is how it works and sometimes churches and pagodas are like hospitals. The bottle water industry is selling something, that is water, something that we should be able to have and get and make and filter and drink for free. That is only one example of how they get us. Watch the Info Wars and go to the Drudge and to Gab and to Minds and Steemit and Vidme and Medium for more info. Go to Cernovich. Go to these New Right places. Go to Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, the popular places, and share stuff and talk to people in the bigger places. Start your own websites if you can or just write something and share what you write and make here and there. Just do a little something each day if you can because that is how we make the world better with one oatmeal at a time and we are what we eat. I will continue to try to get internet in my house at 163 so I can teach online now after five years in VN and there is so much I want to do and continue to do but one thing at a time and one day at a time and thank you for everything.


2017-12-13 Wednesday 06:00 AM PST OR163 JA: First VN Dream In The USA: just awoke from this dream I had while sleeping in my new room, a former room of my sisters, Katie and Crystal, as I'm back in the USA now after being in Vietnam for five years from Thursday, 2012-11-29, to Thursday, 2017-11-23, and I am living with my dad, his girlfriend, Robin Baker, and there is Jamie and his girlfriend in me and my brother's former room, the front room. Have been back the past two or so weeks in the USA and I bought my plane ticket back with some of my Bitcoin and ate an ice cream sandwich like Monday night, which dad brought home, and I am Joey Arnold Oatmeal, and it tasted like past and I had strawberry ice cream this Wed morning and it might have had freezer burn and have been drinking too much coffee or too much caramel milk creamer stuff that I add on to it that I find in the fridge. Sent my food stamps application last Thursday online and have a DMV application for a new Oregon ID card filled out that I can print out. I work landscaping with dad now as I do sometimes in life when I am back home but ave had many jobs since my birth on Monday, the 11th of February, 1985, as I am 32 years old now, born here in Forest Grove, Oregon, United States of America, USA, and Robin seems to say and think that I did not do the many things I did do in my life, careerwise, job-wise, and so on and so forth.

.

In my dream, I was in a race in Vietnam and we were running through Saigon on foot through schools and villages and cities and neighborhoods and obstacle courses and we were then running through a lake river thing and then we reached the deep end and I started trying to swim and then I then got caught in the stream of the river as it pushed me and I must have went unconscious and awoke later in some random city that was many miles off course and I was running aroun then looking for travel agencies with maps and English speaking agents that could tell me where I was and how I could get back on track as I was kind of in a race and I looked around and ran around and found some free food like fruits like bananas and grabbed them and local boys followed me and started stealing and eating some of my food. So, I smiled and said to them they were stealing back their own food as the food came from their own house which I was at a second ago as it was also a travel agency with some free food and the boys were simply trying to follow me because I might have been the first foreigner they have ever seen. I kept running and was on local American news and I saw that in a split screen feature in my own dream as I was not watching it in my dream because I had no pocket TV as I was running but I knew I was like on TV and people were looking for me and I am not sure what happened after that.

2017-12-16 Saturday 03:20 AM PST OR163 Travel Dream: was in a car with maybe my only brother, Rick, and maybe Morgan, the black guy with the stick on The Walking Dead (TWD), and maybe just those two people mostly as far as I remember or they may have been a combination of different people and stuff. This dream reminds me of previous dreams from years ago where I was travelling all over the USA in cars and stuff and those were dreams as far as I know and I compared in this dream all the car travel I did in real life or maybe just in these previous dreams with my airplane flight from the USA to Vietnam in 2012 and as I flew back in real life back to the USA in 2017.

In this dream, we travelled in some kind of car and we always stopped at like the house of like Rick, my brother, or maybe his name was Matt Kurtz and not Rick or maybe other people. We were travelling like by car from Oregon to California and/or all over on the west and maybe also in the center between Montana and Texas. I asked Rick about his house. He said the house follows the car or rental car or whatever we were in. I asked why we were in a car in the first place. Maybe no clear response was made to my question. And I had a blow torch I was using on the wheel of our car and it was there to fix it as it was like bending or breaking in the frame. We were in the house as we stopped for restroom stops at times. Later, we stopped for another pit stop and saw the blow torch was still in the wheel of the car and was melting it the whole time even as we were driving outside of the house that somehow follows us on the road. I took the torch off and out of the wheel. The car maybe travels on like a train track or trolley track or light track thing. Amazing that a welding torch could be stuck in a wheel and stay blue and on and stuff. The left conflates as in tries to confuse people through comparing and through stuff.

![].png]()BITCOIN BALANCE 2017-12-15.pngh.pngHillary Angel.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 13-41-51.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 13-33-41.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 13-09-43.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 12-57-11.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 12-57-45.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 12-58-19.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 12-58-43.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 03-23-39.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-15 13-10-04.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-15 13-15-07.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-15 20-57-26.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-16 03-49-12.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-15 07-42-40.pngScreenshot at 2017-12-14 21-31-22.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency