This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hollywood and the Anatomy of Satanism

In this piece I look at the fundamentals of Satanism. I explain how it opens the door to pedophilia through ethical relativism. I show how relativism is a fetish. This gags the morality by placing consent at the center of one's ethical decisions. This is similar to gutting a fish and the believer is now under direct mind control through dopamine and fame.

I go on to prove how Hollywood is one large satanic spell summoning your attention into worshiping it's all-seeing-eye, the Hollywood Camera Lens. I hope you will consider sharing and commenting. I've included some art here from the main article.

Hollywood and the Anatomy of Satanism


Link to full article: http://www.jtrue.com/blog/hollywood-is-satanism

Some of the article art


tedxsm.png

ritualcircles.jpg

11.jpg

vgraph.jpg