Esteem surfer 2.2.2 is here

k9u4xe.jpgsource

So I was very excited when I learned of the new release of esteem's latest surfer 2.2.2 with so many added features and updates. It features a power down option, spell checker and so many other improvements and bugs in the previous version have been dealt with. Esteem just take the whole steeming experience to a whole new level. This is one of the very few communities on the steem blockchain that has really amazed me continually with their projects and work. That is why I always support them in any little way I can.

Using this right now to make this post feels great I must say and I really enjoy it. The navigation is just great and the different options quite accessible and at my finger tips. A big thanks to the esteem team for the amazing work the continue to do. This is really awesome and I hope we will be able to enjoy the same features soon with an update too on the esteem mobile app. I can't wait to have all these new features on the mobile app as well. It will really be nice especially for me because I tend to use my mobile phone more often for steeming.

I almost forgot to mention one interesting new feature I always wanted in the esteem mobile app and surfer. The number of tags was limited to 5 but guess what? This new update has stepped it up to 7 tags and not only that; beneficiary rewards have also been reduced to 3%. How cool is that?
Don't you just love the esteem team?
Don't know about you but I do and they definitely have my vote in anything. Ever since I started using esteem surfer and mobile app, my steem experience became more enjoyable and fun. I don't see myself using any other.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency