Little Big Update on Crypto Cards in Europe/UK

I have just learned that Crypto.com has now started the verification of addresses to ship the card.

y5mvot.png

How amazing is this!

As we speak thousands of Europeans (and UK people) are trying to access Crypto.com to validate their addresses and receive the most crazy and amazing VISA Card... including my DAD!

Win $50 USD by using my referral!

The only requirement is to buy extra 50 MCO and stake it (basically order the card) within 10 days. This will be yours to move around the way you wish after 6 month. If you are able to prove you used my referral, let me know and you can get an extra $25 USD (from the $50 I win).

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord

Posted with eSteem

Cryptocurrency 💳Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolut

by @forykw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency