Information Warfare Channel Recommendation

Information warfare seems to be in full force at the moment. So much manipulation its impossible to know the truth
At this point I feel like if we get ANY information, its a sign its propaganda 😅

I think you guys would like this youtube show called redacted. It is on Monday through Thursday every day at 4pm New York time. They are from US, but live now in Spain. I typically dont watch any news sources, and just research everything myself. This is the only show I have seen that does the same research I do. I dont agree with everything they say, but it is the most unbiased regular show I have seen that reports on the things not in the western media.

Give it a try, I really think you will enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency