Trump signs executive order, activating up to 1 million military reserve for up to 2 years over covid-19 concerns? And Q peoples warn of 10 days of darkness?

I'm a few days late on this one, but... Might as well share it now that I've learned of it...
It looks like Trump recently signed an executive order to activate 1 million reserve troops, for up to 2 years?!?!
Not just National Guard this time either, but, Army, Navy, Air Force and the Coast Guard.

I'm still unclear on what exactly their mission is, if they will be helping with law enforcement like the National Guard is in my home state of Arizona.
They are probably being vague for a reason.

So, I was already under the impression we were under a degree of martial law at least in my home state since we had National Guard helping with law enforcement in Arizona.
But, now... We have the Army, Navy, Air Force and Coast Guard operating via the language of "Active Duty" on our home soil...?

I could be wrong, though, this feels like the highest level of martial law I've ever seen in my whole life here in the US.
I heard some Q peoples on YouTube talking about 10 days of darkness... And...

This more and more makes me think the internet is going to go out at some point.
And what is going to happen here in the US, with over a million military troops on ACTIVE DUTY, if we have 10 days where people have difficulty communicating with the outside world?

Some Q people think the military is using this as a "smokescreen" to "remove" corruption from government and also arrest all the major pedophiles and really immoral people.
I certainly have my doubts about that, and as creepy as it sounds... I think it's more likely they would go after people who are critical of government, including Q people themselves.

I have a theory that Q isn't here to help us and that it's an NSA police force here to put certain outspoken people on their lists. But, hey... Who knows for sure? I admit I don't. It's just a theory.

Stuff is getting even scarier...
Each time I think we've hit the peak and that it won't get any worse... It does.
Please be careful out there!

Things might get even worse...
Also to you "truth tellers" please be careful as well.. I don't want to seem paranoid, though... Some of you might be the real targets.

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2020/mar/27/trump-authorizes-activation-of-up-to-1-million-res/?fbclid=IwAR1j3skwvClxbJjqHOHmzdgvEvS3lWOSnwdcqgcUrg1xsqbvyfUIIMNQ-HQ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency