This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

An enjoyable meal with family (dish pictures included)

IMG-20171230-WA0005.jpg

I love going to restaurants.
Maybe because i am into culinary
as part of my proffession.
Here are some dishes that never dissapoint.

At first started off with some
QUINOA AND AVOCADO SALAD.

I always like quinoa, and avocado gives it
a little freshness and softness,
especialy on a hot summer day.

IMG-20171230-WA0007.jpg

Then we had
BEETROOT MARINATED SALMON
With ASPARAGUS, MOCARELLA,
ZUCCHINI AND RED PEPPERS.
This one was kind of sweet for my taste
but really delicious.

IMG-20171230-WA0008.jpg

And second main dish was
TAGLIATELLE WITH CHAMPIGNON MUSHROOMS
SPINACH AND PANNA
This is the kind of plate
that really brings up my smile
and closes my eyes while eating it.

IMG-20171230-WA0009.jpg

And it is the best meal
when the Executive chef is also my friend.

How about you dear Steemians,
which plate really caught your attention?

I salute you with some drinks to cool it off.

Cheers!
IMG-20170602-WA0002.jpg

(P.S. All the pictures above
were taken by my mobile,
except for the last one
which is a photo promotion from my work place Sheraton. I don't own the rights to it. I am just using it for my post.