This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Entry to Steemit Bingo Game #3

bingo.png
Image designed by our very own @simplymike

This is my entry for the Steemit Bingo Game #3, this time in promotion of @ifc. This is my 2nd time participating in this game organised by @fibrefox, after participating in the inaugural round almost 2 months back. So much time has passed since then and I'm still on Steemit!

My Bingo Card

dylentonyrgrizzmanherbertholmes
tonyrsimplymikefibrefoxkryptocek
laurawhiteamariespeaks!crypto-econom1st
wrath-of-grapesimbagamingmr-mikebengy

What is this about?

This Bingo game is the third in the series of games organised by @fibrefox or @plushzilla. Be sure to check out the contest and participate by the deadline at this post here:

Steemit Bingo Game #3 Contest Page



In keeping with the spirit of the game, I'll also be checking out the posts of all the users above and leaving a comment and upvote where I can.

I've never had much luck with games of chance so good luck to all the others participating!