The little Tree befriended the Bee - Introductory Post

The tree entered the bee HIVE.gif

Before I start to buzz off, I just want to give you a warning. The following words, sentences, and paragraphs would be full of grammatical errors, and if you are someone who demands a perfect grammar, then I suggest you stop reading this one now. Do I sound strict or intimidating? LOL I am just giving you guys a heads up but it will still be up to you.

I’ve said a lot of things already but I haven’t formally introduced myself yet. I am the girl from the other side who constantly stares at you in the middle of the night. Wearing a white bloody dress and has a long black hair. Sometimes I float, but often times I just stand bare foot in the dark corner of your room or at your comfort room’s window.

As the second paragraph shows, I am certain that you already have detected that I love horror/thriller genre of movies and stories. It awakens my sleeping and bored soul. So yeah, that’s the first fact about me. Now, allow me to disclose some things about myself in this article.

Again, what’s up hive folks! This is your wannabe blogger iamsequoia ready to serve you without any hesitations. I came from the read.cash crypto blogging site in which a lot of writers here came from as well.

I’ve learned about this site several months ago already and so I decided to create an account. However, I abandoned it right after I’ve made some explorations on the site and realized that my abused and poor brain couldn’t absorb the complexity of the site’s features. Because unlike read cash, hive is a bit hard to maneuver and understand and you really have to spend time and effort in order to know on how this platform works. I’ve left the site without any publish articles.

Now why did I come back? Well, my co-writers in the other site were taking up their places in here and so I decided to join them since I am really a joiner ever since before. Just kidding. I just want to try something new. And also, find another source of income.


Why iamsequoia?

The username that I am supposed to put in here is Sequoia but unfortunately, the name is no longer available. Sequoia is a giant tree found in Northern California. It is one of the hardest trees in the whole world and it has the ability to resist fire. I choose this pseudonym because when I was still creating my account in read, I am listening to the song Season, in which they have mentioned the word sequoia.

Sequoia.jpg

Who is Sequoia?

Sequoia is a simple lady with massive dream for her family. She is a breadwinner and also a furmom. She’s fond of dogs and cats but for now, she prefers cats more than dog. She couldn’t stand the jolliness and activeness of dogs. Sequoia is a current blogger in read and a tiktok brand manager. I have to work harder and smarter because I am a bread winner. I have to provide for my family especially now that I already got my Bachelor's degree.

Untitled design.png

What are my hobbies?

I love writing and just fell in love in reading for a month now. Aside from that, I also play guitars and organs but not that expert. She likes travelling and hiking as well.

What should you expect from me?

I can’t always interact with everyone for I have works and personal stuffs to attend to as well but as much as I can, I will surely make way to accommodate everyone in here. In terms of my blog topics, I don’t have any genre to focus on. This means that my topics would be random and it will be more about daily activities, travel, motivational and stories.

Overall, I am an approachable and passionate person. I always make sure to do everything with love and patience.
That’s all for today’s introductory post. I am not sure if I am doing it right but I hope that I am.

Before I end this one, I would like to commend ate @jane1289 for encouraging and helping me to continue my journey in this amazing site. Also thanks to sir @Akumagai as well. Please bear with me, I don't know how to mention yet HAHAHA. I am not sure if I am doing it right. Anyways, thank you for your time!

“I am an open book with restricted pages.”
-iamsequoia

Note: Sorry, I forgot to put it in a community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency