Entering a New Plaform: My Introduction to Hive Blog

21-02-11-18-00-10-839_deco.jpg
Hello everyone!!

This is my first blog and I will try to share as much fun information about me..

Bisaya is what Cebuano are called. I am from Lapu-lapu City and a pure Cebuano. As you all know Cebu is one of the tourist spot in the Philippines. You can actually visit a lot of beaches and resort here.

20-12-20-16-21-38-312_deco.jpg

I love traveling, one of my favorite thing to do is explore places and fall in love with the food and the view. But I haven't really explored most places here in the Philippines, maybe if I could have enough money I'll definitely explore more.

20-11-30-21-01-49-741_deco.jpg

I also enjoy trying new stuff. Anything that is fun and exciting I'd try it. But recently because of the pandemic I spend more time at home and watch lots of movies or tv dramas and I just became a coach potato. Unfortunately I can't travel still but anyways it's better safe than sorry right.

FB_IMG_1613441407308.jpg

Recently just had my weight loss journey, and the results were amazing. The pandemic helped me in some ways that I had time to exercise.

FB_IMG_1613438516727.jpg

I drive a motorcycle to work since I can't afford to get a car. It's kinda scary though but I still enjoy it.

IMG_20210215_085709.jpg

This is my workplace, I am a public school teacher. I love my job so much, this job has taught me a lot not just being a teacher but being a second mother to my students. That teaching isn't just sharing your knowledge but it's imparting a part of your life to your students and letting them know that they are valued.

I hope you enjoyed my introduction here at hive I hope you will visit my blog more and see more of my stories..

Always,

Bisayakalog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency