Newbies Initiative April Batch Application from Brutalisti (Poly and Dany)

brutalisti.png
Thank you @tripode for my header picture :)
The portrait in it is me, drawn by Poly :)

Hello and Smile!

We are Poly and Dany. We are partners in Life and Art. We call ourselves @brutalisti which comes from the word brute, meaning Raw. We like brutalism design and architecture, we like brute art and all raw and real sources of beauty and inspiration.

It great to have such community support with contest and initiatives. I was really hyped after the success of my introductory post, then I got frustrated when my third post, which took most time and soul got 0 attention. I was almost ready to leave Hive and spend my time creating , but I god some hopes of support from contest and initiatives like this one

My current hive repotation is 50
My current hive power is 0 HP ( but in 4 days will be 50.017 HP thanks to my introductory post)

As I mentioned, my purpose to join is to keep my morale high, I believe mine and Poly's art can find his audience and that my writing skills will improve so I can be vital and meaningful part of Hive's community.

For the other newbies reading this

You can check the rules of this initiative:
Newbies Initiative: April Batch - Iniciativa de Novatos: Lote de Abril

Also you can search for other competitions and initiatives and find your inspiration.

For the @aliento team

Thank you! Hope you like and smile for this alien rabbit balerina that Poly draw and it is shared only here:
zaek_balerina.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency