I spoke at Jeff Berwick's Anarchapulco 2016-- My first public appearance in 5 years after fleeing the U.S.

Hello everyone. Thanks for joining me again on Steemit. I hope the warm wind is blowing in your direction today.

In 2015, Jeff Berwick invited me to speak at his famous Anarchapulco conference in Acapulco, Mexico. I pulled one of my notorious "no shows" by backing out at the last moment. I did not go because I was still paranoid after fleeing the U.S. and gaining refugee status in Brazil.

Mr. Berwick invited me to speak at Anarchapulco 2016 and almost backed out again. My girlfriend, my daughter and her husband talked me into appearing and I'm glad I did. The conference changed my life by helping me overcome my fear of being arrested again.

Join me in this video for my re-up appearance as I teach the large crowd of activists how to persuade the masses. I learned this method of persuasion from Aristotle's book titled, "The Art of Rhetoric." This method has worked for me all my life and it will also work for you.

Show your love by giving me an upvote and following me. I sincerely appreciate your support. Peace, love and NeverGetBusted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center