Neoxian City Photo Challenge - Week #13 - Lovely Reflection on a Japanese Mall

Since I don't know Japanese and I couldn't even copy paste the characters into Google, it took me a bit more than it would for a Japanese speaker to find the location of this photo in Steemit Worldmap but after some digging, I was able to find it.

So, apparently, 三田フレンズ means Mita Friends and it's a Shopping Mall. It looks quite nice, too, with the windows reflecting the buildings across the street.

97qu7r.jpg

This is my entry for the Photochain Challenge - Week 13 hosted by @neoxian-city.

The theme for this week is Reflection so you can see why I picked this shot. From the angle I took the photo, it almost feels like the buildings are merging together.

I hope you liked this shot... and if you're a photographer yourself, please come join us in this contest.


CameraXiaomi Redmi 3
LocationTokyo - Japan
PhotoEdited with GIMP

Learn How to Maximise Your Upvotes in the Various Tribes


This post uses the #cc tag from @commentcoin and you'll get 1 CC when you leave a good comment. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency