"Mother having fun with her kid" Animated GIF Scene of my own drawing

Hi there Steemians,
I am sharing my GIF creation scene of my own drawing, after long gap between my last GIF scene :D.
Today I create an animated GIF of my Drawing Love, Care by Every Mother.(You Can check my drawing steps there)

Here is an animated GIF of that drawing
montherplayingwithkid.gif

footer.png

For this scene I create two more actions so edited using
EDITING OF CHARACTER ACTIONS : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6
CREATING GIF SCENE : ADOBE IMAGEREADY 7.0

footer.png

These are all three actions I used on frames and take whole background on every frame of the scene

1.png

2.png

3.png

footer.png

When Moms have lot of work and baby call her so every mother leave everything and listen to her baby. Mother don't or I think she can't refuse her children on anything and If she do so only for the betterment of the children.
Hope You like it.
Thanks for the visit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency