"Kids Joining the HIVE LOGO" animated GIF Image of my own drawing

Hi there Lovely people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having awesome day.
I am come up with Animated GIF Image of my own drawing Kids with HIVE LOGO created on Apr, 28.
And now I create some frames to try that Kids walk with logo Piece and join it together.
And while completing this, I think to dedicate it to @steemean. Because he owns one Kidz community.

Animated Gif

hivekids.gif

Drawing/Still Image

POST LINK

footer.png

Software I used :

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for creating drwaings
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creating GIF image

footer.png

STEPS :

I have one Image so I make two other and copy it with change position to give it walk look. And rolling eyes of kids in last frames

hivekid.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit
signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency