Happy Birthday to ME and Bye Bye 2021 (in advance)

Hi there Lovely People of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a good day

HEHE First thing first, HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me

I am wishing myself now so most of you can wish me on the actual date 1st December 😁


final.png

1st date of the last month so here I have only 31 days remaining of the year 2021.
Yes in 2021 we have spent good and hard times but for me its like a lottery year for me HEHE

Like if some have have 100 Rupee in pocket so 1000 rupee worth for them. So I have got thousands of money from #Splinterlands, #Hive and also from Axie crapolio.

I remember 2018, when ALLAH PAK blessed me with a Boy and that year also a lucky year for me and in this (2021) Year ALLAH PAK blessed me with a Baby Girl and also I have got lots of money in this year.

Hoping good for 2022 and It will gives me more Happiness and money

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

Below you can see the step-wise images of my working

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency