My cleaning planet activities day #62

Hi everyone,

how are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing well in your various places, and it is another beautiful and bright Saturday and I wish you all beautiful weekend and I am very happy to be here with you all once again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

The week started well and it's has already winded up and I wish you all hive lovers and the clean planet lovers a good things and joy in this amazing weekend , today is Saturday and I do get busy a lot today because I do visited many places including my shops and some other things I involved myself in.

I did my cleaning activities today as usual in which you all know me for it, I started cleaning very early by cleaning my area although I felt very reluctant to stand up but it's like the activity is calling on me and I couldn't sleep so I have to get up and get the activity done before getting myself ready to go out. Cleaning of our environment should be paramount to us as anything because living in a dirty and untidy environment will definitely call for diseases and germs.

I went to my shop as usual and did the necessary cleaning to my satisfaction and make sure my surroundings was cleaned but I observed my neighbors there doesn't cleaned there area so I quickly do that on their behalf just to make everywhere look good and clean. So let's take care of our planet so that it will be a suitable place to dwell in for us all.

Here is my today cleaning activities as of 18th of May, 2024 cleaning planet activities.

A big thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@reasonator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency