Upping my ping pong game!

Ping pong is getting heated at the office right now.

Everyone is buying their own paddles.

We even have a special cleaner we use to keep the paddles sticky.

I dare say it is out of control.

The one thing that is now out of control is how good these ping pong balls are from joola. I think they make a huge difference and last a lot longer than the cheaper "3 star" balls.

I am ordering more tonight.
Screen Shot 2022-05-24 at 9.37.24 PM.png
This is the paddle I am switching to as soon as I come up with an extra $100. I have been borrowing one just like it and love playing with it.
Screen Shot 2022-05-24 at 9.37.58 PM.png

My current ranking at the office is 3rd. I need to break into that 2nd spot.

First place is probably out of reach. The champ is just too good.

Any other players out there?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency