This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver/@eddie-earner - March No-Buy Month

March No-Buy Month

I was not looking forward to this idea. I like to spend all my money! It is a bad habit.

When the challenge was submitted though I decided to try and do it. @shanibeer is super supportive and really helps anyone that follows along with the @eddie-earner account. You really should follow and pick up some EDS tokens.

So I decided to cut out paying for lunches in March and I packed my own.

I failed the first week and ended up buy 2 days worth at Panda Express. Mental weakness right there.... but do love that Panda food.

untitled.gif

The next week I went on Vacation. So another strike against my plan.

I decided not to strike out and was prefect the rest of the month.

I ended up not paying for lunch again the rest of the month.

I SAVED over $250

I used the $250 to buy BTC - I think that someday that will be worth $2500 and I am going to be very grateful for the challenge.

Go save some some money and invest it. We can all find ways to cut back a little bit.