Picking up more art from NFTshowroom.

Picked up a few more pieces last night after my post. I wanted to show these off as well. I am very interested in NFTs right now. I have been watching a lot of youtube videos and reading a bunch of articles. There is so much speculation that I think some of the crazy prices we are seeing are going to burn some people down the road. I really only want to buy pieces that I like and want to keep for my collection. I am not looking for the quick flip on these pieces of art.

Check out the 3 NFTs I picked up last night below. I added the details from the artists for each piece.

  1. NFT by @shoemanchu
    The Explorer
    Collection: Explorations
    Total Edition(s): 5 - I bought edition #2
    To find what your looking for, you must first find from within.

  1. NFT by @shrazi
    Pirate Archor of Splinterlands (Drawing + GIF)
    Collection: Splinterlands Monster Characters Drawing
    Total Edition(s): 1
    It was my drawing and GIF scene working on Splinterlands game character "Pirate Archor" I am attaching the JPEG/PNG on unlockables.

  1. This is my new background on my macbook pro. NFT by @pixaroma
    Technology - Futuristic Hexagonal Wall with Orange Lights
    Collection: Backgrounds and Wallpapers
    Total Edition(s): 10 - I own edition #2
    Technology - Futuristic 3D Hexagonal Style Wallpaper/Background with Orange Lights. JPG 3840x2160px 300ppi.

I hope you enjoyed these pieces of art. The @splinterlands NFTs are pretty cool at the nftshowroom. I think I will pick up some more in the future.

I also am going to check out some of the Brazil art I found today. I lived in Brazil for a few years so it would be cool to own some art from some artists from Brazil.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency