Cool project announced.

I’ve been bugging the EDS team for a few months about creating a new EDS token. It looks like a lot of work but I know everyone would support it because of how well EDS was run. So I just kept patiently waiting.

Well today I was checking out discord and saw a cool post from the Bro team that really made my day.

Introducing dabs.

IMG_7675.png

You should go read about it. @dailydab/daily-dab-presale-starts-4th-june-or

I will start collecting hive just to buy into the project on June 4th. This first token is the DBOND. It will mint dabs.

My EDS miners have treated me very well and I hope to get a bunch of these next. Easy way to get weekly hive if you think the hive blockchain is long term this is a great way to build long term hive income.

Thanks to those putting in the work to bring another cool token.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency