MOM, YOU ARE THE BEST GIFT TO ME

image3.png

You are the best gift to me
And all I can see, you gave me power
A mate, a mum, and a teacher.
You mainly hold the key to my life
From moon to heaven above
Nothing is just as equal as your devotion.
Your patience is like olive evergreen
You have been my healing tenderness

Mom, your love is infinite
You can not explain your understanding
Mom, above all aspects, you said that you should
Your way of life makes me stable

Never a day will I forget your prayer
If you say that God is the only way
And on your way, you, a friend
Living, teaching and directing me every day

You are my bread when I'm hungry
My head's pillow
You are my shield in life's tribulation
Yet you are my best friend first and foremost.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency