I need a Whale to help counteract the Racist Anti African hate speech downvotes of neoxian

@neoxian is blaming me for his own tip bot glitch, which gave us trillions in supply, and is attacking me for my own right to transfer my own money from my own wallet. he is trying to blame me for his own token being un popular now as people realize its not decentralized

image.png

If you disagree with teh way @neoxian is using his hatespeech to downvote all my very helpful posts for all of hive, after all the work ive done for hive while he has done nothing but exploit third workers as an unlicensed bank

All of my hive goes to help Africa

Neoxian just takes and takes and now flags @ackza ?

neoxian is just running a scam, he got mad at me for revealing he was a scammer, showed everyone in his chat his token is not decentralized, and he is taking teh anger out on me

well you should all dump your scam NEOXAG tokens and buy KANDA and LEO and EOS TLOS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency