NEEDY CHILDREN AND COMPUTER PROJECT

Hello good evening from Uganda, today sorry to inbox you here but I would like to request to stand with me to help and support with anything you have either on Needy Children program Computer program in my community.
IMG_20191127_102027.jpg
IMG_20200213_145853.jpg

IMG_20200204_151223.jpg

So many people they the knowledge of computer and more of them are interested in this program but I lack materials like computers machines which will allow me to train more number such I can run with a big number once. On the side of the needy children in our community they lack school fees or tuition, clothes, food and many other things as you needed in life. Which lead to start walking on the road due to careless and some are orphans so call upon someone to stand with me in this situation.
God bless you as well your supporting this both programs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency