The main thing is warm - poncho or something

So I imagined this part to be somehow different - but it can't work out.

Originally a shoulder warmer was planned, but this one got a bit too far and slipped over the shoulders. Measurements were not possible in between times, in needle size 5 I only had a 100 cm long round needle.

So I knitted a tight waistband at the top, and the piece cuddled even more. So washing and stretching. Now I have a poncho or cape where the rows of progressions are now sitting too low and waving, rather than the originally planned shoulder warmer.

But the remnants of thick wool have been processed and keep me warm, even if only at home.

By the way, I wear the Bavarian leather pants underneath because I was looking for them from the closet for carnival. Since it is now very tight, I hope to be able to stretch it a little bit by wearing it until it will be used on the night of the women's carnival.

And this post is also going to Marisa's "On the Needles".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center