This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Can I write this for @Ned??

It’s A Stupid Love Letter for you @Ned!

surat cinta.jpg
Sumber

Hey Ned, How Are you?

I’m a new steemian. I would like to thank you and everyone in your team for making this flatform for us. I can say I am really regret that I didn’t try to even open steemit when the first time I found it on google two years ago. I must be very rich if I was not to lazy to find out about it.
I’ve been very active in using steemit over the last one week. I like how the comunities interact in this flatform through their blogs and more; I love that we get paid for our activities in upvoting and commenting. While it has two side of coin effects where positively people are encouraged to make a very good quality writing and information and at the other site it create a very subjective commercial interaction that ignore quality. However, it is much better than zero appreciation likes or sharings.

Day by day while I’m using steemit, I find it more and more interesting and more and more amatuer questions are arising too. So, I will ask you some inquiries that resounds in my head even any louder. After you read this post you may be want to give me an advise such as this one “ Go steeming! And you’ll find the answer!” and I would say “ I’ve done that but did not find one in simple English. They speak a lot of terminology that I can’t find in my John E. Chole’s dictionary (It is a personal prescribed dictionary that I used when I learned English at our Campus and I guess it is also personal prescribed at campus all over Aceh).

Wondering #1: the flow, the back button, and me

I don’t know if we can categorize steemit as one of social media out there. If we can say that, I apologize for saying honestly that the flow that I used to use at facebook in the term of monitoring what happen in the blog/ post of the one we are following is much convenient for me. It may be because I’m a little phobic in using back botton on the browser or something else (I don’t even sure), so having a back button in the blog itself is good I guess. May you make that kind of flow for me :D, please? I don’t like seeing this when I type a name in the searching tool. It makes me feel like I’m logged out and have to log back in. It’s just a feeling, it spoiling anyway.

Wondering#2 : the flag

Flag is one of the most influential tool in Steemit to decide the reputation. It is so scary when I find out that function of the flag. For me it is again a subjective tool where the steemian can use it as a war tool for the one they don’t like for no reason. I stupidly I guess I have flagged myself because I wondered what the function of the flag is (lol) (silly? I know! It is because as the new steemian and I don’t really know the rule of the flagging) I also know that I can read it in the term and condition may be but I again I don’t understand native English and legal language even in my first language, Bahasa Indonesia). The problem is not you have mentioned about the flag or not somewhere in this flatform. The problem is I can’t see if I have been flagged or not and where or why I’ve been flagged. Or......can I? Where is it to see it? (I feel dumb but I don’t care! I guess other newbie will ask the same question only they don’t write it explicitly and stupidly as what I’m doing now)

Wondering #3: SP

Why should it goes down? I hope in the future steemit and all steemian are get richer and richer so we can always vote for the writing we love in the same powerful vote all day long. :D

Well, the last laugh for you, can you tell me if I got flag or not, please? I don’t see my reputation increasing. :D :D :D :D