This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Truth only contest! Holy cow I won!!!

IMG_20180124_113113.jpg

OK I didn't see it coming... you know that expect nothing but pray for the best scenario? I was in that state. I had completely entered the contest last minute for the fun of it and my sun-down rule (a rule I made for myself to always make a post before a day goes by,im dragging ass right now,dont mind me😮😒)

Oh wait you don't know what contest, right!
Last week an all truth no dare contest, the first ever waz organised by the beautiful @mimy (No I'm not saying that coz I won, she is really cute and my fellow lekpa...lol.). The contest like its name was just about people pouring out the truth, to a few selected questions that was asked. It was a crazy ride, some peoples truth had me hiding under my bed, some cracked my ribs (not literally, no). Let's not talk about mine, let's move on... Lol

I wasn't expecting a win but I did. The truth set me free and got me paid! Wooohooo!!!

Screenshot_20180124-115432.png

pure water on me people all day long! 😂


Congratulations to the second and third place winners @edikanefanga and @iwritealot.


Thank you to @mimy for thinking of such fun contests, seriously though you had us telling you our secrets...And may your pen keep on bleeding(you need to donate blood one of these days)😊


special thanks to @ehiboss (Mr mimy) @destinysaid (what is my destiny saying, can u tell?😊) @samminator (ryhmes with terminator) @illuminatus (Illumination) @ttopswag (the name says it all I believe). Thank you guys for the support for the contest


Thank you for reading to the end


Please do upvote, comment and follow me if you like my content