This content got low rating by people.

CHEETAH ORGANIZATION IS RUNNING STEEMIT LIKE THE NAZI GESTAPO

So my old friend @Precious tried to start posting again and he received a flag from @Cheetah for being "associated with noganoo" The Cheetah organization refuses to remove the auto-flag even knowing that he is not me.
This is the start of a war! They already attacked my girlfriend and now my other friends. Not to mention this organization is funded with @Abit's stolen SP where he exploited the market making system for at least 30,000,000 USD.
@Pfunk and @Anyx and @Teamsteem who fund these scam organizations, you will soon pay for your wicked Nazi tactics that destroy the lives of minnows.

And the rest of you who say nothing about this are no better. In my opinion you are a bunch of devil worshipping pedophiles.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now