Winter Sunset in Linz

Last year in Winter I saw some nice sunsets here in Linz. Maybe you cannot call it sunset directly because the sun always sets behind the hill but when there is a special cloud situation the colors in the sky can be amazing. From my old flat I always had this amazing view, but since I have my new job where I need a better Internet connection and mobile phone connection, I had to move to a new flat. In the old flat neither mobile internet nor landline internet was fast enough and even my mobile phone connection got lost every now and then. This is way better at my new homeplace, but still I miss this amazing view.

DSC_4068.JPG
Sunset at Pöstlingberg in Linz. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedSigma 150-600 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF6.3
Focal Length600 mm
Time06:41 pm
ISO100
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency