Pluviophile - the unending love for rain❤

Hello everyone,
This is my first post on steemit. I'm new to this community. My photography is mostly about mother nature. The unending love for the lofty mountains, rain, snow, autumn are my things.

image
You gotta know me more in upcoming posts. I shall be introducing myself soon. Honestly, I wasn't planning to post anything yet. But it's raining right now in my homeland. I couldn't resist writing about my love for rainy days. Being a pluviophile is in me since childhood.
image

I remember in my childhood, while my parents would never let me go in the rain, I would always try to find a way to leave from house (usually from backyard 😜) to get drenched - to feel the raindrops. It's a wonderful feeling. Yeah! it is.
image

The most common thing I would share is when I travel in rainy days, the water droplets hitting the glass pans of the car fascinates me more. Oftenly, when I travel in public transport, people around keep on laughing while seeing me capturing the rain droplets. They might be considering me some insane, especially oldies. Am i? No, I ain't 😂
image
image

I'm a saddist too. And whenever (actually more often) I feel low, I totally can relate myself with the heavy clouds. I can compare my heavy heart with those clouds which only get relieved once they burst down and pour some water. And that water is really pious - The rain ❤
Here my clouds get heavy very often and to let go off the burden, pouring out the blessed drops becomes important. After all, one craves to see clear skies that moment and to breathe in.

image

©Disclaimer : All the content and pictures are original. I believe in originality and would love to share my idea on this platform. Don't forget to share your ideas with me. Would love to get connected to you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency