Visit to Mount salak

I want to tell you a little about my activities today, so I went on vacation with my friends, to Mount Salak, after arriving there I also enjoyed the atmosphere with very beautiful nature, after how many hours we were there, I went back together my friend, and we also stopped at a tourist spot in the Rancong Lhokseumawe area, we were there and took pictures "as well and enjoyed a very beautiful atmosphere there.

After that, the afternoon arrived, we stopped at the mosque to do the Asr prayer, after that we continued our journey again to the Jomblang Sea in Lhokseumawe, we were there enjoying a very beautiful beach and enjoying very good sanset, after that we saw the clock was already 6 o'clock and I took my friend back to his house, and I went back to my house too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency