This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wind Sculptures


These are some photos of
Wind Sculptures in Motion: The Kinetic Art of Lyman Whitaker
They are on display at The Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden until July 31, 2018.
There are over 122 sculptures on display throughout the garden.
They are quite lovely and very intriguing to watch!

WindElements (3).JPG


WindElements2.jpg


WindElements3.jpg


WindElements2 (2).jpg


windElement5.jpg


In this last photo I played around and edited the color.


WindElements (4).JPG


Happy Father's Day!
I'm thankful for my Daddy who left this Earth way too soon!
He was a smart, thoughtful, Christian man who taught me many things!
I'm thankful for my husband who has been and is a great father to our children.


Have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


June 17, 2018
All original photos taken by me