This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

😍 A snake in the nest.👄

Helped my friend to clean the garden and around her house and when I moved a piece of steel roofing plate I saw this snake wrapped around a bunch of eggs.

As I lifted the steel it started to go away in the vegetation not sure what the species of it is.

IMG_4863.JPG

We often see snakes around here but most times they just run away and it is not many people that I actually know that have been bitten, most I have heard about in the news.

IMG_4862.JPG

The most aggressive is the cobra it is just a few days ago a 9-year-old got killed by one while sleeping. She was living with her grandparents.

Around here the last one that I know of was a girl that was on a camping trip in the jungle with her school and in the morning she was missing and the girl sleeping with her in the tent did not know or noticed anything during the night.
They then started to search for her and found a huge python that was sleeping and digesting and when they killed it and cut it open the girl was there.

Really scary I think.

All natural, as it happened and if you liked it, then please hit that thumbs up button with some love.
Thank you very much for haven taken the time to read my post.

Remember I have a lot of other stuff to look at here at @thaiprincess