Beautiful Nature and Cute Animals

nature301.jpg

Nature is always amazing and beautiful! No matter where you are, you can admire nature every minute. No matter what you do, you can enjoy your activities each second in nature.

Surrounding by nature is always my favorite, as you know.

I like to walk in a place surrounded by many trees. It makes me feel relaxed and refreshed.

nature308.jpg

nature309.jpg

I think, not only me, but animals also appreciate nature….

These cute white ducks enjoyed swimming freely in the lake in the nice atmosphere.

Ah! I very envy them. They are a really sweet couple....

nature310.jpg

The pretty tiny ladybug enjoyed lying on the bright green leave in my little garden.

It stays comfortably like that for hours.

nature302.jpg

While I was standing on my balcony, I found this little bird standing still on the cable wire among the heavy rain.

I quite wonder why?

nature300.jpg

Ah! Nature is amazing and beautiful indeed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency