I forget!

Tonight I remembered a song from Balasevic. She wasn't something popular, maybe sad, but I'm glad.
Every sunset is a little sad for me.

received_689892938413022.jpeg
received_629201044589744.jpeg
I'm in a phase right now ... forgetting little things ... kind of when I'm not present. A lot of things have changed ... and here's the inspiration ...

received_519299308952592.jpeg
Morning finds me alone, like a shell in the sand ...
All night the shadows on the wall sketched the fresco ...
I was looking for one verse, I could almost feel it,
But it disappeared from my hands ...
A new day is breaking, but the trick is transparent,
Only for the past to stop.

Morning finds me in a real chaos of topics ...
In my stanzas a slight breakdown of the system ...
But in secret relationships, with some ancient stars,
Again the song comes to a close ...
No names so far, just silk blouse,
It slips out of my hands.....
received_1151022555240146.jpeg
I forget the names, only the faces remain,
In passing, I discover people through codes ...
Hell, all this tells me I'm getting old,
I forget the boring figures.

I forget the names of the little birch trees along the way,
And girls, which were always good.
Some clarity is irreversibly muddled,
But never a touch of silk ...

received_1151022555240146.jpeg

Morning finds me again in thinking of escape ...
As soon as I slow down, the ancient curses come to me ...
These are just the moments of bad wind brought,
These are just little eternities ...
These are just the years when a man gives up,
Which of that bitter liquid ...

I forget ...

received_548447205810191.jpeg
I believe maybe more photos of the morning would suit me, but somehow the whole song fit into my evening.

Thank you for visiting my blog 🤗❤️
Have nice evening 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now