Only me my coffee and the beauty of mother nature.

20180613_152326 (1).jpg


Her beauty enriches us more than anything else!


Whether snow, rain or sunshine, Mother Nature always pleases us with her beauties. Therefore, we should learn to appreciate this blessing much more. When I got up this morning and looked through the window, I just thought "rain a lot, rain, what can you do in such a weather?" And do you know what I did? I brushed my teeth, got dressed, made myself a coffee, and went out. Just out in the nature ... out in the fresh air, out in the refreshing rain. It was not long before I found a beautiful place, a tree on a small hill, next to a bench to sit in, perfect for enjoying my fresh coffee ( in the photo on the right) Just to do nothing, to say nothing, to hear nothing. Only to feel the wet rain on the skin, the fresh air gently strokes you on the cheeks and there is a beautiful smell of coffee in the air Wonderful! Therefore, I would like to express a big thank you to the German weather, which brought me to enjoy this wonderful moment. Only nature me and my coffee..


Thanks for your visit. I hope you like my photos and my contribution. See you next time =)


wow.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now