Funny football

Hlw friend.how are u all?hope u are well.today i will described you something different.hope u read my story and enjoy it.


Later that afternoon, my brother and I went to a playground.Going to the playground, I see all the boys in the village playing football together.It was raining heavily on the playground and in the rain they were jumping on their own. It was fun to see someone falling over.
Suddenly my brother got up and got the ball as the ball came towards us.I thought maybe brother would play in the middle of them but it didn't.Brother told me that we would try something new today, dear.I said brother or brother did you just take out your mobile.
I didn't really know anything about the brother then what he was trying to do, as the brother said, I took out my mobile phone.This time my brother told me that you were ready to take out your phone's camera and I would click when I asked to click.I was ready with my camera and my brother suddenly came over and told me to click one. I took this picture at that moment.
You might like the click image because the environment around it was beautiful too.I didn't really notice the weather so pleasant that day, but after taking the picture I realized how nice the weather was.
Today we will talk to you again in the next episode. Everyone is well.Finally, to say one thing, it is fun to find yourself in the midst of such beautiful weather.IMG_20190922_174939-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency