This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Snow Storms Don't Stop the wildlife! Birds Frolicking in the Snow!

Screenshot_6.jpg

The weather here on Long Island has been so nasty. I am dying to get out and catch some fish but without the cooperation of the weather I am stuck with nothing much to do.

While this weather is getting in my way, the Dark Eyed Juncos seem to be unaffected.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

I was stuck in my kitchen making a beer braised pork loin. Occasionally looking out the window in distaste to see how much snow accumulated. My frustration was washed away when I noticed these little buggers going to town on my suit cake.

This storm should pass quickly and by the weekend be a thing of the past. Remembering this will get me through this boring time.

Thank you for reading this short post!!

For more please:
Upvote &
Subscribe

One of the things I enjoy while I'm stick in my house:
https://steemit.com/myhuntingfishing/@nickbuha/striped-bass-marone-saxatilis-mount <<<

For hunting and fishing related content check out @myhuntingfishing and the hashtag #myhuntingfishing