Dark Photos

I found more pictures on my computer and tried to create very dark pictures where I use this cool filters. I really like the picture where the very black background comes down. It gave a surprisingly good result, I have to try with black and white pictures more in this way.

I hope all have weekend end good there ... here start day end soon, and i try find what I go post more in these last hours.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and I use Samsung A50 apps filters.


7hngfd170a.jpg


ttw494puxq.jpg


pjpt5f1eft.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

So how you go do this...how it works?
When you use my referral link

Friend completes sign up, passes KYC verification and gets Sign Up-Bonus ($50 USD in MCO locked in their MCO Wallet) which is unlocked by staking at least 50 MCO for MCO Visa Card.

You get $50 USD in MCO in your MCO Wallet instantly once you have completed staking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency