hey there :3 #2 tour from georgia

first of all i want to say thank you for upvote my last post. that was rly stimulation for me. this post is about my favorite mountain in georgia :3 . last year i were on this beautiful place ( there you can just breath and look at amazing view. its rly cool when you are up on the sky)

Gomi Mountain, located at 2,700 meters above sea level in Georgia’s western region, is part of Guria-Adjara range and is notable for its unique landscape, fresh air and rustic beauty. Small and cute houses scattered around the mountain create an incredible picture and leave the tourists speechless.

i will say the same i said in the last post "you should have to visit this place if you like wonderful nature and if you are lover of mistery places."


and also sry for my broken english :D .
upvote this post :3 if you like it and want to see more about beautiful places from my country

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now