This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Desert Nourishment


We are so blessed with amazing allies in all realms of existence!
In my past, the ancient oaks were my great teachers and healers, assisting me greatly in my healing journey and my dimensional shift.
In the last 13 years, landing in the Sonoran Desert, I have been connecting very deeply with the saguaro cactus.
The one that is the closest to the house where I live, is a very special being!!
It has the sweetest and the biggest fruit, and I don't even have to reach too high to harvest it. I am feeling so deeply nourished by it! It feels like our love is very mutual=)

588A079A-0AFD-4883-94D1-22B914C15B20.JPG

There are many other ways that I learned to connect with this land.
I am playing an agave didgeridoo...
In my backyard, I am harvesting also a prickly pear, hackberries, and since very recently, I am snacking on beans coming from palo verde pods. There is so much more, and still way more to learn!
Desert is so deeply nourishing, it keeps blowing my mind, and bringing me back to my heart;)

A620598C-114F-4E3B-AD75-520BE076E6B8.JPG