This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #581 - by Allmonitors

#581 - Sea shots from La Union for today.

A pleasant Tuesday evening dear beloved Hivers. It is my vacation today until Friday so I just have to spend quality time with my family. Early today since my son is schooling from home I didn't have to prepare early breakfast so I decided to go out and went to the river alone for an early walk. It was still dark when I arrived and there's only a stranger there, I walked for about half a kilometer and then ran the rest. I ended up finishing atleast eight kilometers of jogging. My stamina and heart has improved a lot and I hope it will not deteriorate for a long time.

Now for our photos of the day we got here a silhouette of several people. There's a couple having w conversation while they sat on their chairs with the sunset in their background. Then there's two men standing on the right also having a conversation. The sun was still lit with the clouds covering some of it.

P1180012.jpg

Here we have the wife enjoying that cold bottle of beer. I didn't order one for my self because of my gut condition, that my stomach hurts when there's acid introduced to it.
P1170994.jpg

A view of the sea front with those green vegetations. The sea front is occupied by several businesses and resorts and most are expensive to book. We stayed at a thrift place just nearby the beach front.
P1180060.jpg

We have here visitors like us, they wanted to learn to surf and here they are. Some are just here to dip into the salt water like us.
P1170912.jpg

A larger number of people in the water. Some are surfing as mentioned and some are just idling while in the water, riding the waves every few seconds as it approach.
P1170933.jpg

Follow me on my nature travels.
Shot taken in La Union, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex