Hive Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #332 - by Allmonitors

#332 - Clouds looking like a whirl pool in the sea.

Happy Friday morning my dear Hiveans. Just about to go to sleep after an eight hour shift but before that allow me to share some photos of the magnificent sea bodies we have experience in Jomalig.

This spot is so remote that we need two motorcycles with a driver assigned to each motor. The island is somehow small but travelling to each tourists spots by motorcycle takes time and also familiarization of the terrain. This area is what they called little Batanes because of the huge waves coming and going every few seconds. The sea water is turbulent to be exact. Swimming is not recommended unless you're a pro.

P1140075.jpg

The clouds formations are somehow looking like a whirl pool in my opinion. My wife and I were the only visitors here while our motorcycle drivers are up there somewhere waiting.
P1140076.jpg

They also have this small hut made of wood with nipa roofings. Serves as a temporary shelter to visitors while the sun is up.
P1140073.jpg

P1140074.jpg

Follow me on my nature travels.
Shot taken in Quezon, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency