Hive Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #317 - by Allmonitors

#317 - Sky was blue.

A pleasant day again to all of you my fellow Hiveans. Our smart tv got broken by my son recently while he was doing his routine exercises to control his posture. The exercises were provided by a physical therapist that will make his core muscles and bones stronger.

While he was working out using pvc pole, the pole went sideways and the tip reached the screen of the television.☚ī¸
Nothing we can do now since it was an accident, I just told him to be more careful next time. So we also just made a purchase of another tv which brand is Devant, a cheap one but still fair enough for Netflix. I had to sell my HBD in Bittrex to cover for the expenses which was supposed to be use for the remainder of his tuition this coming December. Anyways, I hope to earn it back before Christmas so I can pay the school by then.

Now let us move to our topic for today which is nature and travel shots. This one shows a sunny day which is the best day to go out to the beach and ride boats for island hopping. The clouds are forming but they do not bring rain, just cover from the sun's heat. A boat is also seen with a lone fisherman on it.

P1120145.jpg

Next one shows the boats used by our fellow tourists to get to this tiny island called Naked island. My wife and I had some good time here. Our guide was also very helpful in all aspects.
P1120142.jpg

Another shot at the Naked island 🏝ī¸ with some tourists in the background enjoying the view. The sky is lit with the clouds all over, a sight very pleasing to the eyes.
P1120136.jpg

After an hour we left the small island snd went to this bigger one which they locals call Daku island which literally means big island 🏝ī¸ 😆. Yes it is enormous and we are just going to be in a small area of the island where the beach has these fine white sands. There are also those huts near the shore visible from the boat.
P1120130.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Siargao, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency