Are you ready for the Shift...

1Matses MayorunaIndigenous people customs  Frog Medicine_Sapo_Kambo  Amazon Explorer_Iquitos_Peru.jpg

Since my Kambo 🐸 session my life has opened up. I was already well awake but now my energy is booming. I am experiencing a much finer tuning with the universe, it's incredible! It has enable my to realise how in control of me life I actually am; how much we all are in fact!

Folks we are the directors of our lives and our thoughts directly influence our present and future.

My experience is developing massively, i'm experiencing life through my own intentions and direction. The hundredth monkey is wakening and it's brilliant! Finally after years of spouting the same yarn people are actually taking on board what I say, haha i'm no longer crazy, just odd!

Since my Kambo many many signs and synchronicities have shown themselves to me and I mean many. I can hear the same book mentioned three times a day somedays (one that have never crossed my path) for example. As a result of this I am looking into them and some of the knowledge I am gaining is wonderful; I want to start sharing it with you all, well everyone but Steemit is a good start hey? It's a beautiful thing and a sign my vibration is truly improving, showing my resonation is on a much higher level with the universe 😀.

Today I wanted to share this incredible film I stumbled upon. This just blew my mind it's like a summary for me and so many explanations I have been seeking with add simple ways to explain them. Take a look folks...

Have a cracking day folks!

vibeof100monkeysbanner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now