The Amazing Ornamental Plants

Living in the urban place where we live has no 100% fresh air. Even inside our home, I know the air is no longer fresh. I clean everything but I need something new for my home.

20210406_163052.jpg

The government is imposing again a lockdown. We couldn't go to see some green outside, so I decided to buy the ornamental plant.

Aglaonema silver king is one of my choices. It emits oxygen that purifies the air and eliminates odor. There are many varieties but I love this at first sight.

20210406_163109.jpg

I discovered that this plant is also a lucky charm to all the people inside. Believe it's true or not, it does not matter. I bought these to have an indoor garden.

Aglaonema or the 'Lucky Plant' has for centuries been cultivated in China and other Asian countries as an indoor ornamental foliage plant and considered a bringer of fortune. ... Aglaonema originally gained a wider Western audience back in the 1960-70s when the fascination for indoor plants took off.
Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency