This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Current Nail Polish Love!

20180415_155212.jpg

Back with a new series for this blog! Now that I have some time on my hands during my day off from work, I've been obsessed with making my hands look good. Having clean cut nails contributes to the result. Bonus points when it's coated with some nude polish.

Today, I've used several polish brands to help me achieve my nail look!

Zoya Naked Manicure Naked Base is what holds down the fort and reduces chipping. Plus it goes well with Zoya Naked Manicure Perfector in my opinion. I layer the Perfector 3 times before I end it with my top coats.

A base and a top coat is important because this increases the lasting time for colour polishes. I have found my favourite one from Zoya after using a tone of different choices.

On eight of my nails, I layered the MATTE COAT nail polish I found from a dollar store. I haven't used this too much but enjoy the results afterwards. The other two nails were left with a glossy finish by my Etude House Top Coat. The smell is strong, but goes away with time.

20180415_162322.jpg

I love having presentable looking hands, especially when I have to handle a lot of clients at work. Thanks for taking the time to read this!