#mythursday: Cooking for mom 😀😉

hdul6lxnpk.jpg

What is #mythursday by the way? Actually it was me who made this kind of tag. I made because I was inspired by @tattoodjay and @dswigle for their walk. We know that #wednesdaywalk is about walking where you want to go that will take us with you. After the walk you should rest first because #marketfriday will come after. Why #mythursday? There's nothing special about it, all I want to know or we want to know how's your day went. It's up to you how you understand your day during Thursday.

Like mine... nothing special..

If you encountered some of my previous post before about why I'm still here in home and not searching job. You already knew that it because of mom. Well, she's getting better now but the problem is the money this time. The money I'll suppose to use was used into her medicine. But we can ignore it as long as the person is healthy. I'm saving money to use in leaving hone for job. That's why I went to the mountain sometimes collecting firewoods to sell and going to the sea to catch fish for food or for it to sell to earn money.

So today I cooked the fish I caught from going along with the fisherman in using fishing net.hjn75dsdt0.jpg
I'm not here, just an example how it look's like in going along to fishing net.

You know I posted before about fishing in the sea, near the shore or far from the shore. I even showed the fish I caught before but I only caught a little, unlike in fishing with fishing net has an assurance to catch fish plenty. But not the a lot because it's just a small boat and a small fishing net. We only did fishing near in our place.kqz41tvntt.jpg

The minimum people in fishing by using a fishing is 3. The one who will use paddle to move the boat, the one who will place the net in the sea and the one who will look out of the sea where to run. But if there are many people much better, I'm talking just a minimum numbers.

Well there's no assurance that we can catch plenty of fish because it depends on luck.😉 We went to the sea at 6 in the morning and came back at 5 in the afternoon. But I didn't go in the sea today, Maybe two days ago or 3, I just put the fish in our freezer to stock and remain fresh.

Mother is always demanding and bossy. Sometimes I felt annoyed by her orders but I can't ignore her. Just sometimes I'm tired to do it always. My mother wanted to have fish viand or pair of our rice. You know in Philippines, we used to eat rice and the pair food of it called "viand." I did the cooking but only few because this is just for her. We have different viand and this time we don't like fish as always.tyfauzb1rd.jpg

This food is called "tinuwa"(bisayan dialect) means fish with soup. This is just a simple way of cooking but it's good for those who want to sip soup. You can taste the fish into it and the soup can make your stomach heated, just eat it after it's done.

Now the foos is done and ready to serve....and that's how #mythursdat went? You can use the tag if you want to, prize? Well let's talk about it to bw more interesting, right?

thank you for reading
all images are mine
huawp7

d'dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency