The origin of my username | Challenge!

Hello friends, I was nominated by @afigueroa to do this challenge, before I started I did not know what to write since the history of my user's name is not interesting like @leonellaforever which by the way gave me a lot of laughter or @anomadsoul always with its great stories or the one of @gargon which surprised me I thought that name was something strange that had to do with something shocking but it was not like that and the way I told it was something funny I really liked and read several post before doing mine and good here goes.



Source

I'm going to nominate some colleagues who have always called my attention the name of their user they are:

@onstellar

@tamacvet

@erodedthoughts

@trenz

@purapapita

Why this username?

Sofiapaola

In itself it's nothing of the other world are my two names, I write it like that for everything, and it's because since childhood my family always called me by my two names.

My real name?

As I said Sofía Paola

Change my username?

I would not change it by any other name, for me it is perfect and I feel comfortable with it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now